Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Coordination committee of AIBSNLEA and AIGETOA

The Joint Meeting of AIBSNLEA and AIGETOA of Tamilnadu Circle was conducted
at Trichy to finalise the list of CCC.
On behalf of AIBSNLEA,
Com.VKP, Advisor CHQ
Com.N.Veerapandian, CS
Com.Sivakumar, CP
Com.Duraiarasan, ACS
Com.M.C.Ravi, ACS
Com.Ravi, FS,
Com.Venkatesan, CDL
have attended the Meeting
Com.Saravana kumar,CS,
Com.Samson, CP,
Com.Ponnivalavan and
Com.Richard, FS of AIGETOA.

After detailed discussion, the CCC was formed.
A Joint Declaration in connection with the formation of CCC was also released.
The enthusiasm and involvement shown from both sides
reflected in the contents of the Joint Declaration.
The Copy of the JD is published below.

No comments:

Post a Comment